Skip to main content

Care Pathway Team

The Care Pathway team is a newly formed team, and we’re passionate about improving patient outcomes by focussing on driving quality. As a team of dedicated clinicians, our Clinical Nurse Advisors aim to do this by developing partnership working across integrated care systems, supporting the adoption of Value Based Procurement, Innovation including the MedTech Funding Mandate and developing case studies that can be shared to promote best practice.

Claire Dyson, Lead Clinical Nurse Advisor

The three main priorities of the team are:

  1. Driving the adoption of innovative products, devices and services including those on the NHS England MedTech Funding Mandate policy within identified Integrated Care Systems (ICS) care pathways.
  2. Driving the adoption of clinical practice, from published Value Based Procurement (VBP) case studies within identified ICS care pathways.
  3. Developing partner led VBP case studies, that address ICS care pathways clinical pain points.

Contact details organised by region

Tom Neilan

Head of Care Pathway

tom.neilan@supplychain.nhs.uk

07887 960 148

Leanne Wareing

Care Pathway Specialist (Specialised Commissioning)

leanne.wareing1@supplychain.nhs.uk

07866 222 239

North

Emma Nuttall

Lead Clinical Nurse Advisor

North

emma.nuttall@supplychain.nhs.uk

07850 097 862

Map showing northern counties of England highlighted

Amanda Prados

Clinical Nurse Advisor

Yorkshire and Humber

amanda.prados@supplychain.nhs.uk

07542 270 337

Denise Almond

Clinical Nurse Advisor

North West

denise.almond@supplychain.nhs.uk

07542 270 333

Olivia Kennedy

Clinical Nurse Advisor

North West (Greater Manchester)

olivia.kennedy@supplychain.nhs.uk

07725 110 990

Central

Emma Nuttall

Lead Clinical Nurse Advisor

North

emma.nuttall@supplychain.nhs.uk

07850 097 862

England map with central areas highlighted

Riddhi Karia

Care Pathway Specialist

Central

riddhi.karia@supplychain.nhs.uk

07702 827 533

Aimee Caddick

Clinical Nurse Advisor

Central West

aimee.caddick@supplychain.nhs.uk

07849 702 097

Claire Parkes

Clinical Nurse Advisor

Central

Claire.parkes@supplychain.nhs.uk

07542 267 232

London Area, Norfolk, Essex, Suffolk

Claire Dyson

Lead Clinical Nurse Advisor

South

claire.dyson@supplychain.nhs.uk

07808 249 097

Map with south eastern counties and London highlighted

Luke Bourdillion

Care Pathway Specialist

London

luke.bourdillon@supplychain.nhs.uk

07887 960 148

Paula Allen

Clinical Nurse Advisor

paula.allen@supplychain.nhs.uk

07912 488 970

Vanessa Asare

Clinical Nurse Advisor

Vanessa.Asare@supplychain.nhs.uk

07562 169 883

Sara Smith

Clinical Nurse Advisor

Sara.Smith@supplychain.nhs.uk

07511 701 223

South and South West

Claire Dyson

Lead Clinical Nurse Advisor

South

claire.dyson@supplychain.nhs.uk

07808 249 097

Map showing southern and south western counties highlighted

Sam Otorepec

Care Pathway Specialist

South

sam.otorepec@supplychain.nhs.uk

07889 112964

Alison White

Clinical Nurse Advisor

South East

alison.white@supplychain.nhs.uk

07540 127 473

Carrie Short

Clinical Nurse Advisor

South West

carrie.short@supplychain.nhs.uk

07808 734 959