Skip to main content

Hospital Care Team

On this page you will find direct contact information for our Hospital Care Team – ICS Managers and regional leads. Our new Hospital Care team was previously called Customer Relationship Management (CRM).

See our Useful Links section for other important contact information and pages. Contacts are displayed in four regions – please choose carefully from the section that covers your location.

North West, North East and Yorkshire

Bert Jackson

ICS Manager

Humber and North Yorkshire Health and Care Partnership

bert.jackson@supplychain.nhs.uk

07712 242 161

Darren Machen

ICS Manager

West Yorkshire Health and Care Partnership

darren.machen4@supplychain.nhs.uk

07850 097 690

Iain Tinsley

ICS Manager

Cheshire and Merseyside

iain.tinsley@supplychain.nhs.uk

07702 830 783

Keely Wenn

ICS Manager

Greater Manchester Integrated Care Partnership

keely.wenn@supplychain.nhs.uk

07542 270 334

Michelle Hill

ICS Manager

North East and North Cumbria

michelle.hill2@supplychain.nhs.uk

07511 701 205

Cameron Murray

ICS Manager

Cheshire and Merseyside

cameron.murray@supplychain.nhs.uk

07808 249 256

Edward Jeffrey

ICS Manager

South Yorkshire

edward.jeffrey@supplychain.nhs.uk

07511 701 176

Japneet Kaur

ICS Manager

Greater Manchester

japneet.kaur@supplychain.nhs.uk

07808 249 458

Martin Hale

ICS Manager

West Yorkshire Health and Care Partnership

martin.hale@supplychain.nhs.uk

07900 620 426

Vicky Korytko

ICS Manager

Greater Manchester Integrated Care Partnership

vicky.korytko@supplychain.nhs.uk

07511 701 231

Charlotte Binder

ICS Manager

Cheshire and Merseyside

charlotte.binder@supplychain.nhs.uk

07354 168 600

Emma Booth

ICS Manager

South Yorkshire

emma.booth@supplychain.nhs.uk

07714 043 611

Karen Thompson

ICS Manager

North East and North Cumbria

karen.thompson2@supplychain.nhs.uk

07542 268 323

Matt Hodder

ICS Manager

Lancashire and South Cumbria ICS

matthew.hodder2@supplychain.nhs.uk

07511 701 203

ICS Management Team – North

Gareth Harvey

Hospital Care Lead – North

gareth.harvey@supplychain.nhs.uk

07834 904 217

Natalie Clarke

Strategic ICS Manager (North)

natalie.clarke@supplychain.nhs.uk

07540 901 401

Jolene Grainger

Regional ICS Manager (West Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, Humber and North Yorkshire)

jolene.grainger@supplychain.nhs.uk

07542 270 344

Stuart Mathers

Regional ICS Manager (Greater Manchester, Manchester and Cheshire and Merseyside)

stuart.mathers@supplychain.nhs.uk

07598 546 061

Katy Mitchell

Regional ICS Manager (North and East Cumbria and Lancashire and South Cumbria)

katy.mitchell@supplychain.nhs.uk

07725 110 795

Midlands

Aneece Phillips

ICS Manager

Staffordshire and Stoke on Trent

aneece.phillips@supplychain.nhs.uk

07542 268 335

Jordan Goring

ICS Manager

Hereford and Worcestershire, Coventry and Warwickshire

jordan.goring@supplychain.nhs.uk

07511 701 185

Sue McNally

ICS Manager

Shropshire, Telford and Wrekin, Black Country, Joined Up Care Derbyshire

sue.mcnally@supplychain.nhs.uk

07511 701 226

Carlton Samhungu

ICS Manager

Birmingham and Solihull

carlton.samhungu@supplychain.nhs.uk

07725 111 034

Laura Black

ICS Manager

Nottingham and Nottinghamshire

laura.black1@supplychain.nhs.uk

Vicky Betts

ICS Manager

Joined Up Care Derbyshire, Better Lives Lincolnshire

vicky.betts@supplychain.nhs.uk

07511 701 466

Helga Clarke

ICS Manager

The Black Country ICS

helga.clarke@supplychain.nhs.uk

07764 976 708

Rebecca Moore

ICS Manager

Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland ICS and Northamptonshire ICS

rebecca.moore@supplychain.nhs.uk

07725 111 217

ICS Management Team – Midlands

Katy Lambert

Hospital Care Lead – Midlands

katy.lambert@supplychain.nhs.uk

07511 701 161

Oliver Booth

Strategic ICS Manager (Midlands)

oliver.booth@supplychain.nhs.uk

07920 138 690

Kerri Holness

Regional ICS Manager (Midlands)

kerri.holness@supplychain.nhs.uk

07542 270 354

Trystan Rogers

Regional ICS Manager (West Midlands)

trystan.rogers@supplychain.nhs.uk

07714 040 601

London and East of England

Amy Meardon

ICS Manager

Norfolk and Waveney ICS

amy.meardon@supplychain.nhs.uk

Dan McGannon

ICS Manager

Suffolk and North East Essex

dan.mcgannon@supplychain.nhs.uk

07929 724 839

James Anderson-Jones

ICS Manager

Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes

j.anderson-jones@supplychain.nhs.uk

07815 430 236

Matthew Hawkins

ICS Manager

South East London

matthew.hawkins@supplychain.nhs.uk

07542 268 336

Stacey Manley

ICS Manager

North Central London

stacey.manley@supplychain.nhs.uk

07808 273 393

Aneta White

ICS Manager

North East London Health and Care Partnership

aneta.white@supplychain.nhs.uk

07702 828 272

Gemma Rowell

ICS Manager

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough

gemma.rowell@supplychain.nhs.uk

07511 701 221

Kate Hitchings

ICS Manager

South West London

kate.hitchings2@supplychain.nhs.uk

07704 021 261

Nikita Gittens

ICS Manager

North East London

nikita.gittens@supplychain.nhs.uk

07542 268 315

Auto Hunter

ICS Manager

North West London

auto.hunter@supplychain.nhs.uk

07725 111 149

Hiren Dawda

ICS Manager

South East London

hiren.dawda@supplychain.nhs.uk

07849 094 663

Khaleel Ghafouri

ICS Manager

Mid and South Essex

khaleel.ghafouri@supplychain.nhs.uk

07714 043 230

Rio Bradley

ICS Manager

Hertfordshire and West Essex

rio.bradley@supplychain.nhs.uk

07725 110 831

ICS Management Team – London and East of England

Sharan Dhillon

Hospital Care Lead – London and East of England

kursharanjit.dhillon@supplychain.nhs.uk

07714 041 654

Simon Bright

Strategic ICS Manager

London and East of England

simon.bright@supplychain.nhs.uk

07730 024 142

Paul Rochford

Regional ICS Manager (East of England)

paul.rochford@supplychain.nhs.uk

07917 244 476

Stephen English

Regional ICS Manager London

stephen.english1@supplychain.nhs.uk

07725 110 686

South West and South East

Ashley Shakespeare

ICS Manager

Healthier Together Bristol, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire; Bath, Swindon and Wiltshire

ashley.shakespeare@supplychain.nhs.uk

07542 270 348

Jake Whitehead

ICS Manager

Frimley Health and Care, Kent and Medway Health and Care Partnership

jake.whitehead@supplychain.nhs.uk

07511 701 179

Michael Gorsuch

ICS Manager

Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Berkshire West

michael.gorsuch@supplychain.nhs.uk

07562 168 996

David Milne

ICS Manager

One Devon; Cornwall and Isles of Scilly

david.milne@supplychain.nhs.uk

07725 110 903

Joseph Manning

ICS Manager

Surrey Heartlands Health and Care Partnership

joseph.manning@supplychain.nhs.uk

07702 826 344

Sharon King

ICS Manager

Bath, Swindon and Wiltshire

sharon.king1@supplychain.nhs.uk

07766 614 940

Dominic Axtell

ICS Manager

Sussex

dominic.axtell@supplychain.nhs.uk

07714 043637

Lauren Smith

ICS Manager

Dorset

lauren.smith@supplychain.nhs.uk

07825 904 593

Stacey Bird

ICS Manager

Our Dorset Health and Care System; Gloucestershire and Somerset

stacey.bird@supplychain.nhs.uk

07850 097 941

ICS Management Team – South

Darren Williams

Hospital Care Lead – South

darren.williams@supplychain.nhs.uk

07917 244 472

Karl Anthony

Strategic ICS Manager (South)

karl.anthony@supplychain.nhs.uk

07780 954 397

Kevin Hunt

Regional ICS Manager (South East)

kevin.hunt@supplychain.nhs.uk

07880 590 716

Matt Hollingdale

Regional ICS Manager (South West)

matt.hollingdale@supplychain.nhs.uk

07714 043 637

Downloads ▼

  • Integrated Care Systems (ICS) Regional Map

    A PDF file displaying a map of the country and highlighting the different ICS regions.