Skip to main content

Category Contacts

Diagnostic Equipment and Services – Capital ICS Managers

Alice Benson

Capital ICS Manager – North London and East of England

Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes (ICS), Cambridgeshire and Peterborough (ICS) Hertfordshire and West Essex (ICS), North Central London (ICS) and North West London (ICS)

alice.benson@supplychain.nhs.uk

07714 043 564

Izabela Langdale

Capital ICS Manager – Midlands

Better Lives Lincolnshire (ICS), Black Country (ICS), Joined Up Care Derbyshire (ICS), Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland (ICS), Northamptonshire (ICS), Nottingham and Nottinghamshire (ICS), Shropshire and Telford and Wrekin (ICS) and Together We’re Better – Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent (ICS)

izabela.langdale@supplychain.nhs.uk

TBC

Nicola Bradbury

Capital ICS Manager – North West

Cheshire and Merseyside Health and Care Partnership (ICS), Greater Manchester Integrated Care Partnership (ICS), Lancashire and South Cumbria (ICS), Northern Ireland and the Isle of Man

nicola.bradbury@supplychain.nhs.uk

07753 132 045

Sarah Porter

Capital ICS Manager – South London and East of England

South East London (ICS), South West London (ICS), North East London (ICS), Norfolk and Waveney (ICS), Mid and South Essex (ICS), Suffolk and North East Essex (ICS)

sarah.porter@supplychain.nhs.uk

07850 931 514

Steve Willmott

Capital ICS Manager – Central South

One Gloucestershire ICS, Live Healthy Live Happy Birmingham and Solihull ICS, Hereford and Worcestershire ICS, Coventry and Warwick ICS and Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Berkshire West ICS

steve.willmott@supplychain.nhs.uk

07771 867 848

Caron Pledge

National Capital ICS Manager

caron.pledge@supplychain.nhs.uk

07802 862 846

Philippa Wright

Capital ICS Manager – North East

Humber and North Yorkshire Health and Care Partnership (ICS), North East and North Cumbria (ICS), South Yorkshire (ICS) and West Yorkshire Health and Care Partnership (ICS)

philippa.wright@supplychain.nhs.uk

07764 973 787

Rachel Harding

Capital ICS Manager – South East and Channel Islands

Frimley Health and Care (ICS), Hampshire and the Isle of Wight (ICS), Kent and Medway Health and Care Partnership (ICS), Surrey Heartlands Health and Care Partnership (ICS), Sussex (ICS)

rachel.harding@supplychain.nhs.uk

07850 098 191

Saulo Goncalves de Souza

Capital ICS Manager – South West and Wales

Cornwall and Isle of Scilly ICS, One Devon (ICS), Healthier Together Bristol, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire (ICS), Somerset (ICS), Bath and North East Somerset, Swindon and Wiltshire Together (ICS), Our Dorset Health and Care System (ICS)

saulo.souza@supplychain.nhs.uk

07850 098 150

Food Account Managers

North

Phil Jackson

Regional Sales Manager – North

phil.jackson@supplychain.nhs.uk

07917 503 127

George Owen

Client Account Manager

Cheshire and Merseyside

george.owen@supplychain.nhs.uk

07799 018 624

Sarah Johnson

Client Account Manager

Lincolnshire and Nottinghamshire

sarah.johnson@supplychain.nhs.uk

07917 503 127

Helen Carroll

Client Account Manager

Yorkshire and Humber

helen.carroll@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 914 171

Ellen Clayton

Client Account Manager

Greater Manchester and Lancashire

ellen.clayton@supplychain.nhs.uk

07501 931 379

Darren Sorrell

Client Account Manager

Leicestershire and Midlands

darren.sorrell@supplychain.nhs.uk

07887 826 629

Jacqueline Ward

Client Account Manager

North East

jacqueline.ward@supplychain.nhs.uk

07501 941 412

South

Lucy Windsor

Regional Sales Manager – South

lucy.windsor@supplychain.nhs.uk

07917 598 196

Dan Fleming

Business Development Manager

South

dan.fleming@supplychain.nhs.uk

07787222985

Keely Smith

Client Account Manager

Kent, Essex, Sussex and East London

keely.smith@supplychain.nhs.uk

07799 017 993

Jonathan Wickham

Client Account Manager

Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridge, Hertfordshire and North London

jonathan.wickham@supplychain.nhs.uk

07827 842 892

Kesley Hull

Food Account Manager

M5 Corridor

kesley.hull@supplychain.nhs.uk

07570 332 372

Charlie Wadham

Client Account Manager

Hampshire, Wiltshire, Isle of Wight, Surrey, Berkshire, Oxford and Warwickshire

charlie.wadham@supplychain.nhs.uk

07772 094 792

Robert Elliott

Client Account Manager

Gloucester, Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire and Greater London

robert.elliott@supplychain.nhs.uk

07876 507 935

Medical Technology

Ophthalmology, Audiology and Perfusion

Ruth Varley

Category Lead – Ophthalmology, Audiology & Perfusion

ruth.varley@supplychain.nhs.uk

07834 904 462

Richard Cooper

Category Manager – Audiology

richard.cooper4@supplychain.nhs.uk

07512 395 676

Nicola Atkinson

Category Manager – Ophthalmology

nicola.atkinson@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 517 175

Linda Saunders

Clinical Engagement Implementation Manager (Ophthalmology)

linda.saunders@supplychain.nhs.uk

07825 011 436

Jonathan Smith

Category Manager – Ophthalmology and Perfusion

jonathan.smith7@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 515 421

Endoscopy, Endourology and Oncology Ablation, Endobronchial

Adele Gowland

Category Lead – Endoscopy, Endourology & Oncology Ablation, Endobronchial

adele.gowland@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 505 432

Lee Oxley

Category Manager – Endoscopy/ Endourology

lee.oxley2@supplychain.nhs.uk

07976 022 884

Helen Cotterill

Category Manager – Oncology / Endoscopy

helen.cotterill@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 517 373

Cardiac Rhythm Management

Kate Cook

Category Lead – Cardiac Rhythm Management

kate.cook@supplychain.nhs.uk

07920 565 850

Kendal Winter

Category Manager

kendal.winter@supplychain.nhs.uk

07815 653 263

Sarah Chappell

Category Manager

sarah.chappell@supplychain.nhs.uk

07903 176 440

Jenna Egan

Category Manager

jenna.egan@supplychain.nhs.uk

07592 116 180

Danielle Zamiteas

Category Manager

danielle.zamiteas@supplychain.nhs.uk

07925 135 294

Georgia Cruikshank

Category Manager

georgia.cruickshank@supplychain.nhs.uk

07971 791 710

Neuromodulation, VADS, Struct Heart, TAVI and Occluders

Kathryn Wright

Category Lead – Neuromodulation, VADS, Struct Heart, TAVI & Occluders

kathryn.wright@supplychain.nhs.uk

07592 116 180

Kelly Derham

Category Manager

kelly.derham@supplychain.nhs.uk

07850 098 251

Tom Bradford

Category Manager

tom.bradford@supplychain.nhs.uk

07720 976 036

Catherine Nuttall

Category Manager – TAVI

catherine.nuttall@supplychain.nhs.uk

07887 627 893

Interventional Cardiology and Radiology and Neuroradiology

Amy Morrin

Category Manager

amy.morrin@supplychain.nhs.uk

07506 037 704

Kimberley Bradshaw

Category Manager

London

kimberley.bradshaw@supplychain.nhs.uk

0115 678 6741

Leigh Gill

Category Manager

North East / North West / Yorkshire

leigh.gill@supplychain.nhs.uk

07770 582 964

Chloe Jones

Category Manager

South East and South West

chloe.jones1@supplychain.nhs.uk

07971 234 423

Loren McLean

Category Manager

West Midlands and East of England

loren.maclean@supplychain.nhs.uk

07977 348 862

Orthopaedics, Trauma and Spine

Gerry Altoft

Category Lead – Orthopaedics, Trauma and Spine

gerry.altoft1@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 503 635

Angus Clark

Category Manager

North East and Yorkshire

angus.clark@supplychain.nhs.uk

07889 112 885

Milda Pusvaskyte

Category Manager

London

milda.pusvaskyte@supplychain.nhs.uk

0115 6786 645

Robert Campbell

Clinical Engagement Implementation Manager (Value Lead)

robert.campbell@supplychain.nhs.uk

07950 861 839

Ben Harrington

Clinical Engagement Implementation Manager

North West

ben.harrington@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 505 544

Ornela Sampietro

Clinical Engagement Implementation Manager

Midlands

ornela.sampietro@supplychain.nhs.uk

07971 578 509

Lorna Murphy

Category Manager

lorna.murphy@supplychain.nhs.uk

0115 8579 345

Sarah Langford

Category Manager

Midlands

sarah.langford2@supplychain.nhs.uk

07974 196 908

Jacques Fourie

Category Manager

South East

jacques.fourie@supplychain.nhs.uk

07790 350 661

Mark Rallison

Clinical Engagement Implementation Manager

South West

mark.rallison@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 514 608

David Franklin

Clinical Engagement Implementation Manager

South East

david.franklin2@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 514 585

Briony Edwards

Category Manager

North West

Briony.edwards@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 506 402

David Wilson

Category Manager

East of England

david.wilson@supplychain.nhs.uk

07971 578 467

Amy Thatcher

Category Manager

South West

Amy.thatcher@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 505 939

Tanya Smith

Clinical Engagement Implementation Manager

East of England

tanya.smith@supplychain.nhs.uk

07966 730 741

Sarah Todd

Clinical Engagement Implementation Manager

North East

Sarah.todd@supplychain.nhs.uk

07966 730 744

MedTech Implementation – Regional Teams

Please visit https://www.supplychain.nhs.uk/contact/nhse-team/