Skip to main content

Category Contacts

Large Diagnostic Capital Equipment Account Managers

Regional Account Managers – North

Francesca Cullen

Regional Account Manager

North West and Northern Ireland

francesca.cullen@supplychain.nhs.uk

07714 041 726

Robert Champion

Regional Account Manager

North East

robert.champion@supplychain.nhs.uk

07887 541 203

Regional Account Managers – Midlands

Caron Pledge

Implementation Manager – National

caron.pledge@supplychain.nhs.uk

07802 862 846

Regional Account Managers – South

Alice Benson

Regional Account Manager

East of England and North London

alice.benson@supplychain.nhs.uk

07714 043 564

Pedro Silva

Implementation Manager – National

pedro.silva@supplychain.nhs.uk

Steve Willmott

Regional Account Manager

South East and South London

steve.willmott@supplychain.nhs.uk

07771 867 848

Capital Planners – North

Nicola Bradbury

Capital Planning Co-ordinator

North West and Northern Ireland

nicola.bradbury@supplychain.nhs.uk

07753 132 045

Philippa Wright

Capital Planning Co-ordinator

North East

philippa.wright@supplychain.nhs.uk

07764 973 787

Capital Planners – Midlands

Becky Machin

Capital Planning Co-ordinator

Midlands

becky.machin@supplychain.nhs.uk

07714 042 960

Capital Planners – South

Rachel Harding

Capital Planning Co-ordinator

South East and South London

rachel.harding@supplychain.nhs.uk

07850 098 191

Sarah Porter

Capital Planning Co-ordinator

East of England and North London

sarah.porter@supplychain.nhs.uk

07850 931 514

Saulo Goncalves de Souza

Capital Planning Co-ordinator

South West and Wales

saulo.souza@supplychain.nhs.uk

07850 098 150

Food Account Managers

North

Phil Jackson

Regional Sales Manager – North

phil.jackson@supplychain.nhs.uk

07917 503 127

George Owen

Client Account Manager

Cheshire and Merseyside

george.owen@supplychain.nhs.uk

07799 018 624

Sarah Johnson

Client Account Manager

Lincolnshire and Nottinghamshire

sarah.johnson@supplychain.nhs.uk

07917 503 127

Helen Carroll

Client Account Manager

Yorkshire and Humber

helen.carroll@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 914 171

Ellen Clayton

Client Account Manager

Greater Manchester and Lancashire

ellen.clayton@supplychain.nhs.uk

07501 931 379

Darren Sorrell

Client Account Manager

Leicestershire and Midlands

darren.sorrell@supplychain.nhs.uk

07887 826 629

Jacqueline Ward

Client Account Manager

North East

jacqueline.ward@supplychain.nhs.uk

07501 941 412

South

Lucy Windsor

Regional Sales Manager – South

lucy.windsor@supplychain.nhs.uk

07917 598 196

Charley Rooke

Client Account Executive

Devon, Somerset and Dorset

charley.rooke@supplychain.nhs.uk

07715 458 029

Keely Smith

Client Account Manager

Kent, Essex, Sussex and East London

keely.smith@supplychain.nhs.uk

07799 017 993

Jonathan Wickham

Client Account Manager

Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridge, Hertfordshire and North London

jonathan.wickham@supplychain.nhs.uk

07827 842 892

Kesley Hull

Food Account Manager

M5 Corridor

kesley.hull@supplychain.nhs.uk

07570 332 372

Charlie Wadham

Client Account Manager

Hampshire, Wiltshire, Isle of Wight, Surrey, Berkshire, Oxford and Warwickshire

charlie.wadham@supplychain.nhs.uk

07772 094 792

Robert Elliott

Client Account Manager

Gloucester, Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire and Greater London

robert.elliott@supplychain.nhs.uk

07876 507 935

Orthopaedic Regional Teams

North and Midlands

Ben Harrington

Clinical Engagement Implementation Manager

North West

ben.harrington@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 505 544

Briony Edwards

Category Specialist

North West

Briony.edwards@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 506 402

Lee Oxley

Senior Category Manager

West Midlands, North West and North East

lee.oxley2@supplychain.nhs.uk

07976 022 884

Ornela Sampietro

Clinical Engagement Implementation Manager

West Midlands

ornela.sampietro@supplychain.nhs.uk

07971 578 509

Rebekah Bradshaw

Category Manager

North East and Yorkshire

rebekah.bradshaw@supplychain.nhs.uk

07971 578 520

Rob Campbell

Clinical Engagement Implementation Manager (Value Lead)

North East and Yorkshire

robert.campbell@supplychain.nhs.uk

07950 861 839

Sarah Langford

Category Manager

West Midlands

sarah.langford2@supplychain.nhs.uk

07974 196 908

Sarah Todd

Clinical Engagement Implementation Manager

North East and Yorkshire

Sarah.todd@supplychain.nhs.uk

07966 730 744

South and East

Amy Thatcher

Category Manager

South East

Amy.thatcher@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 505 939

Conor Moore

Category Manager

London

Conor.Moore@supplychain.nhs.uk

07929 015 840

Dave Wilson

Category Manager

East of England

david.wilson@supplychain.nhs.uk

07929 795 511

David Franklin

Clinical Engagement Implementation Manager

South East

david.franklin2@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 514 585

Fiona Lowther

Category Manager

South East

fiona.lowther@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 515 139

Jacques Fourie

Senior Category Manager

East of England, South East, South West and London

jacques.fourie@supplychain.nhs.uk

07790 350 661

Katarzyna Bleszynska

Clinical Engagement and Implementation Manager

London

Katarzyna.bleszynska@supplychain.nhs.uk

07825 011 436

Mark Rallison

Clinical Engagement Implementation Manager

South West

mark.rallison@supplychain.nhs.uk

07970 514 608

Tanya Smith

Clinical Engagement Implementation Manager

East of England

tanya.smith@supplychain.nhs.uk

07966 730 741