Skip to main content

Customer Service Teams

How to use this page:

  • Please select from the menu options (or scroll) to the correct team before contacting us.
  • Check the Distribution Centre for the region – for example in the North team, colleagues are aligned to either Runcorn (west) or Normanton (east).

North

Catherine Moran

Customer Services Team Leader

North West England Runcorn Distribution Centre

catherine.moran@supplychain.nhs.uk

03000 136 202

Julie Southall

Customer Services Team Leader

North East England Normanton Distribution Centre

julie.southall1@supplychain.nhs.uk

03000 136 201

Regional Customer Services Manager

Christopher Davidson

Regional Customer Services Manager – North

christopher.davidson@supplychain.nhs.uk

03000 136 202

North Region displayed on a map

Central and South West

Jade Beadle

Customer Services Team Leader

South West England Bridgwater Distribution Centre

jade.beadle@supplychain.nhs.uk

03000 136 205

Jemma Allott

Customer Services Team Leader

North Midlands Alfreton Distribution Centre

jemma.allott@supplychain.nhs.uk

03000 136 203

Rekha Elesmore

Customer Services Team Leader

South Midlands Rugby Distribution Centre

rekha.elesmore@supplychain.nhs.uk

03000 136 204

Regional Customer Services Manager

Kelly Hill

Regional Customer Service Manager

Central and South West

kelly.hill1@supplychain.nhs.uk

03000 136 203

Central and South West Region displayed on a map

South and East

April Archer

Customer Services Team Leader

East of England – Suffolk Park

april.archer@supplychain.nhs.uk

03000 136 207

Lee Waterfield

Customer Services Team Leader

Southern England Maidstone Distribution Centre

lee.waterfield@supplychain.nhs.uk

03000 136 206

Regional Customer Services Manager

Sarah Smyth

Regional Customer Services Manager – South and East

sarah.smyth@supplychain.nhs.uk

03000 136 206

South and East Region displayed on a map

Home Delivery Service Enquiries

Home Delivery Service (Customer Services)

Home.delivery@supplychain.nhs.uk

0800 030 4466 (Patient line)
0800 141 2255 (Health Care Professionals’ line)

General Customer Feedback

For general enquiries please contact your Customer Services Advisor or email:

We do recognise that occasionally we may not live up to your expectations. If you would like to provide us with any feedback or suggest a way in which we could serve you better, please see our Useful Links section for further details on how to do so.