Customer Services

Information, help, support and guidance

Home Delivery Service Enquiries

Cheryl Murray

Customer Services Manager

Team Leaders: Nicola McDonnell, Danielle Haigh and Robert Owen

Tel:0800 030 4466 Fax 01924 328777 or 01924 328519

Email:Home.delivery@supplychain.nhs.uk

North

Christopher Davidson

Regional Customer Services Manager

Email:Christopher.davidson@supplychain.nhs.uk

North East England Normanton Distribution Centre

Julie Southall

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel: 01928 240562 Email:Julie.southall@supplychain.nhs.uk

North West England Runcorn Distribution Centre

Cathy Southern

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel: 01928 240564                    Email:Cathy.southern@supplychain.nhs.uk

Central and South West

Sarah Young

Regional Customer Services Manager

Email: Sarah.young@supplychain.nhs.uk

Adele Hunter

Assistant Regional Customer Services Manager

Email:Adele.hunter@supplychain.nhs.uk

North Midlands Alfreton Distribution Centre

Wendy Nye

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel:01623 587173
Email: wendy.nye@supplychain.nhs.uk.

South Midlands Rugby Distribution Centre

Vicky Betts

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel:01623 587184                  Email:Vicky.betts@supplychain.nhs.uk

South West England Bridgwater Distribution Centre

Natalie Townroe

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel:01623 587162                   Email:Natalie.townroe@supplychain.nhs.uk

South and East

Sarah Smyth

Regional Customer Services Manager

Email:Sarah.smyth@supplychain.nhs.uk

Southern England Maidstone Distribution Centre

Lee Waterfield

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel:01622 402669                  Email:Lee.waterfield@supplychain.nhs.uk

East of England Bury Distribution Centre

April Archer

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel:01622 402691                   Email:April.archer@supplychain.nhs.uk

Customer Feedback

For general enquiries please contact your Customer Service Advisor or email customer.service@supplychain.nhs.uk

We do recognise that occasionally we may not live up to your expectations.  So, if you would like to provide customer feedback or suggest a way in which we could have served you better, please  click here for details.

Urgent Service Updates

11/08 11:00FIAB will be closed for summer vacation from Monday 07 August up to and including Sunday 20 August.

11/08 10:58B&H Surgical Ltd will be closed from Monday August 28th 2017 up to and including Friday September 8th 2017 to carry out internal Stock Taking. All orders placed will not be processed until Monday 11 September.

Quick links
Follow us on Twitter

Delivering value to the NHS