Customer Services

Information, help, support and guidance

Home Delivery Service Enquiries

Cheryl Murray

Customer Services Manager

Team Leaders: Nicola McDonnell, Danielle Haigh and Sarah Swain.

Patient Line : 0800 030 4466
Health Care Professionals : 0800 141 2255
Fax 01924 328835

Email: homedelivery@nhs.net

North

Map Icon - Click Here For Larger Printable Version

Christopher Davidson

Regional Customer Services Manager

Email: christopher.davidson@supplychain.nhs.uk

North East England Normanton Distribution Centre

Julie Southall

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel: 01928 240562 Email:julie.southall@supplychain.nhs.uk

North West England Runcorn Distribution Centre

Cathy Southern

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel: 01928 240564 Email:cathy.southern@supplychain.nhs.uk

Central and South West

Map Icon - Click Here For Larger Printable Version

Sarah Young

Regional Customer Services Manager

Email: sarah.young@supplychain.nhs.uk

TBC

Assistant Regional Customer Services Manager

Email: TBC

North Midlands Alfreton Distribution Centre

Wendy Nye

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel:01623 587170
Email:wendy.nye@supplychain.nhs.uk

South Midlands Rugby Distribution Centre

Leah Elliott

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel:01623 587179 Email:leah.elliott@supplychain.nhs.uk

South West England Bridgwater Distribution Centre

Rebecca Allen

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel:01623 587163 Email: rebecca.allen@supplychain.nhs.uk

South and East

Map Icon - Click Here For Larger Printable Version

Sarah Smyth

Regional Customer Services Manager

Email: sarah.smyth@supplychain.nhs.uk

Southern England Maidstone Distribution Centre

Lee Waterfield

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel:01622 402669 Email:lee.waterfield@supplychain.nhs.uk

East of England Bury Distribution Centre

April Archer

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel:01622 402691 Email:april.archer@supplychain.nhs.uk

Customer Feedback

For general enquiries please contact your Customer Service Advisor or email customer.service@supplychain.nhs.uk

We do recognise that occasionally we may not live up to your expectations. So, if you would like to provide customer feedback or suggest a way in which we could have served you better, please click here for details.

Urgent Service Updates

06/09 10:36Orders for ABX304 (Vitamin Drops) are now delivered by carrier (Polarspeed). For further details contact Customer Services.

Quick links
Follow us on Twitter

Delivering value to the NHS