Customer Services

Information, help, support and guidance

Home Delivery Service Enquiries

Cheryl Murray

Customer Services Manager

Team Leaders: Nicola McDonnell, Danielle Haigh and Sarah Swain.

Patient Line : 0800 030 4466
Health Care Professionals : 0800 141 2255
Fax 01924 328835

Email: homedelivery@nhs.net

North

Christopher Davidson

Regional Customer Services Manager

Email: Christopher.davidson@supplychain.nhs.uk

North East England Normanton Distribution Centre

Julie Southall

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel: 01928 240562 Email:Julie.southall@supplychain.nhs.uk

North West England Runcorn Distribution Centre

Cathy Southern

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel: 01928 240564                    Email:Cathy.southern@supplychain.nhs.uk

Central and South West

Sarah Young

Regional Customer Services Manager

Email: Sarah.young@supplychain.nhs.uk

Alison Briggs

Assistant Regional Customer Services Manager

Email: Alison.briggs@supplychain.nhs.uk

North Midlands Alfreton Distribution Centre

Wendy Nye

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel:01623 587170
Email: wendy.nye@supplychain.nhs.uk

South Midlands Rugby Distribution Centre

Vicky Betts

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel:01623 587179                  Email:Vicky.betts@supplychain.nhs.uk

South West England Bridgwater Distribution Centre

TBC

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel:01623 587165                   Email: TBC

South and East

Sarah Smyth

Regional Customer Services Manager

Email: Sarah.smyth@supplychain.nhs.uk

Southern England Maidstone Distribution Centre

Lee Waterfield

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel:01622 402669                  Email:Lee.waterfield@supplychain.nhs.uk

East of England Bury Distribution Centre

April Archer

Customer Services Team Leader

Tel:01622 402691                   Email:April.archer@supplychain.nhs.uk

Customer Feedback

For general enquiries please contact your Customer Service Advisor or email customer.service@supplychain.nhs.uk

We do recognise that occasionally we may not live up to your expectations.  So, if you would like to provide customer feedback or suggest a way in which we could have served you better, please  click here for details.

Urgent Service Updates

25/05 16:32BTB082 Red Apron is out of stock and unavailable to order, please refer to ICN 264 for further information.

Quick links
Follow us on Twitter

Delivering value to the NHS